Hosting-Group

Meet the Team

Bjørn Hellesylt

CEO Mobile: +66 (0)86 819 1350
Email: bjorn@hostinggroup.biz

Kasama Siwasopa

Webmaster and CSS specialist Email: kasama@hostinggroup.biz

Jakkrit Wongsrikul

Art Director Email: jakkrit@hostinggroup.biz

Samai Aran

Senior Developer
Website developer
Email: samai@hostinggroup.biz

Kunakorn Wongsin

Senior Developer
Website developer
Email: kunakorn@hostinggroup.biz

Peeraporn Nuntasuk

Website and app developer Email: peeraporn@hostinggroup.biz

Krit Siwasopa

Project Manager Email: krit@hostinggroup.biz

Chris Nyvoll

Trainee Email: chris@hostinggroup.biz